naturalnews.com printable article

Originally published August 23 2014

Metabolic Revolution Summit launches in two days; listen to expert interviews with Dr. Mark Hyman, Stephen Sinatra, Sayer Ji and more

by Mike Adams, the Health Ranger, NaturalNews Editor

(NaturalNews) A "can't-miss" summit begins in just two days, delivering a wealth of information on how to diagnose, prevent and even reverse "metabolic syndrome."

As an introduction to the summit, click here to listen to my recent interview with summit co-founder Linda Sechrist, where we talk about metabolic syndrome and the prevention of disease.

Tuning it to the summit is free. Click here to register now.

About the Metabolic Revolution Summit, beginning August 25

Learn from 12 Metabolic Revolution Summit experts -- well known authors/physicians, chiropractors, fitness and nutrition experts -- what you can do for your health that your doctor can't.

The online Metabolic Revolution Summit focuses on how to naturally reverse and prevent metabolic diseases -- largely known across 188 countries as an epidemic of diabetes, obesity, high blood pressure, heart disease, kidney disease, Alzheimer's and infertility.

The online Metabolic Revolution Summit features:

Dr. Mark Hyman
Dr. David Perlmutter
Brian Mowll, DC
Sayer Ji
Dr. Wolf Funkfack
Sylvia Egel
Dr. Stephen Sinatra
JJ Virgin
Dr. Rashid Buttar
Jim Forelo, DC
Dr. Steven Masley
Dr. Caroline Cederquist

The Metabolic Revolution Summit.com is free for listening August 25-27.

• Learn the signs of a perfect Metabolic Storm of invisible health risks brewing inside your body.

• Discover why your body and brain did not evolve to exist on low-fat high-carbohydrate meals.

• Learn how a "doable" lifestyle plan can lead to the reversal of metabolic diseases in as little as 2 weeks -- without medication.

• Learn why YOU taking charge of deterring YOUR aging process, making better lifestyle choices and improving your health naturally is the hottest trend on the planet.

The Summit is free for listening August 25-27. The first day of 4-recorded interviews is accessible online beginning August 25 at 10 am EDT, 9 am CDT and 8 am MDT and 7 am PDT.

Click here to register now (FREE).





All content posted on this site is commentary or opinion and is protected under Free Speech. Truth Publishing LLC takes sole responsibility for all content. Truth Publishing sells no hard products and earns no money from the recommendation of products. NaturalNews.com is presented for educational and commentary purposes only and should not be construed as professional advice from any licensed practitioner. Truth Publishing assumes no responsibility for the use or misuse of this material. For the full terms of usage of this material, visit www.NaturalNews.com/terms.shtml